Leave your contact information, and we will call you back!

Send a request

I have read and agreed to the Confidentiality Agreement and Refund policy

Notarial certification

Нотариально заверенный перевод

We provide notarial certification of translated legally significant documents. If you prefer, we can notarise our translation of such documents. You can order notarial certification of the entire translated document or any part thereof, from our Translation Centre.

Why may I need notarial certification of translation?

In order to use a document issued abroad, in Russia, or in order to use a document issued in Russia, abroad, you need to apply to translation agency for a notarised translation. In this case, a printed translation will be attached to the original document issued abroad, or to a photocopy thereof (or to a notarised copy of the document issued in Russia), and submitted to a Notary Public for authentication of translator's signature. If you need to send a translation with notarial certification abroad (to an educational institution, to your employer), we are ready to provide a service of bilingual authentication of translator's signature. A copy of the original document issued abroad or a notarised copy of the original document issued in Russia is produced in our Translation Centre. If a notarised translation is to be submitted to state bodies of the Russian Federation or other organizations, we recommend you to order a notarised copy of translation.


Нотариально заверенный перевод


֍  The price of notarial certification of a translation is 200 roubles + 500 roubles fee charged by Notary Public.

֍ The price of bilingual notarial certification of translation is 500 roubles + 500 roubles fee charged by Notary Public.

֍ The price of a notarised copy is 20 roubles + 50 roubles fee charged by Notary Public per page of the document.

֍ The price of black-and-white photocopy, A4 format is 10 roubles.



Our responsibility is to ensure that you will have your documents done properly.

Our Translation Centre employs competent client-oriented specialists who can always give good advice to you, even in intricate cases, and suggest the best options for your translation, to satisfy your expectations, producing most favourable results. At your request, we can certify your translation with the Official seal of our Translation Centre. The price of the service is 100 roubles per document.

Оставьте свои контактные данные и мы перезвоним вам!

Отправить заявку

Нотариальное заверение

Нотариально заверенный перевод

Перевод юридически значимых документов может быть нотариально заверен. По Вашему желанию мы можем нотариально заверить выполненные нами переводы таких документов. Вы можете заказать у нас нотариально заверенный перевод документа в целом или его части.

Зачем нужно нотариальное заверение перевода?

Чтобы использовать в России иностранный документ или российский документ за границей, необходимо обратиться в бюро переводов и заказать нотариально заверенный перевод. В этом случае готовый перевод подшивается к оригиналу иностранного документа или к его ксерокопии (или к нотариальной копии российского документа) и представляется нотариусу для удостоверения подписи переводчика. В случае предоставления нотариально заверенного перевода за границу (в учебное заведение, по месту работы) мы готовы предоставить услугу двуязычного нотариального заверения подписи переводчика. Ксерокопия с оригинала иностранного документа или нотариальная копия с оригинала российского документа изготавливается в Центре переводов. Если нотариально заверенный перевод в дальнейшем необходимо подавать в государственные органы Российской Федерации или в другие организации, то рекомендуется сделать нотариальную копию с перевода.


Нотариально заверенный перевод


֍  Стоимость нотариального заверения перевода – 200 рублей + 500 рублей нотариальный тариф.

֍ Стоимость двуязычного нотариального заверения перевода – 500 рублей + 500 рублей нотариальный тариф.

֍ Стоимость нотариальной копии – 20 рублей + 50 рублей нотариальный тариф за одну страницу документа.

֍ Стоимость черно-белой ксерокопии формата А4 – 10 рублей.



Наша задача – правильное оформление Ваших документов.

В нашем Центре переводов работают доброжелательные и грамотные специалисты, которые проконсультируют Вас в сложных случаях и подскажут, как лучше оформить и исполнить перевод, чтобы получить именно тот результат, который Вы ожидаете. По Вашей просьбе мы можем заверить перевод печатью Центра переводов. Стоимость услуги – 100 рублей за документ.